Mama Stones in Exeter

Go down

Mama Stones in Exeter

Post  Admin on Thu Apr 28, 2011 4:23 am

1 Mary Archers Street, Exeter, United Kingdom, EX4 3BA

Mama Stones Link

Youtube Channel

Facebook House Band page


Last edited by Admin on Sun Jul 15, 2012 5:33 am; edited 2 times in total
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3912
Join date : 2011-04-27
Location : Devon UK

http://www.flickr.com/photos/52841951@N05/

Back to top Go down

Leigh Coleman

Post  Admin on Mon May 02, 2011 8:33 pm

avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3912
Join date : 2011-04-27
Location : Devon UK

http://www.flickr.com/photos/52841951@N05/

Back to top Go down

Adam Isaac

Post  Admin on Mon May 02, 2011 8:37 pm

avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3912
Join date : 2011-04-27
Location : Devon UK

http://www.flickr.com/photos/52841951@N05/

Back to top Go down

Re: Mama Stones in Exeter

Post  Moderator on Tue Jul 05, 2011 8:13 am

Gigs to watch out for this month at Mama Stones are:


Friday, 8th July

The House Band ft. Leigh Coleman

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Sunday, 10th July

Adam Isaac E.P Launch Party

The Launch of Adam Isaac’s new E.P ‘See the Light’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


Saturday, 16th July

The House Band ft. Leigh Coleman

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Friday, 22nd July

The House Band ft. Leigh Coleman

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


Saturday, 30th July

The House Band ft. Leigh Coleman
avatar
Moderator
Admin

Posts : 1550
Join date : 2011-04-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Mama Stones in Exeter

Post  Moderator on Mon Jul 11, 2011 7:54 pm

The Joss Stone forum team have been busy helping at Mama Stones for the last few days and it's been amazing fun Smile

Come on down to Mamas for a bite to eat and brilliant music.

News coming soon......
avatar
Moderator
Admin

Posts : 1550
Join date : 2011-04-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Mama Stones in Exeter

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum